Add, edit, or delete a run in Freeletics Running

You can add or delete your Running Workouts and Distance Runs in your Running app at any time.

Add

  1. Go to your Training tab
  2. In the “Coach”, “Workouts”, or “Distances” section, select the Workout or the Distance Run you want to add
  3. Tap on the “+” symbol in the upper right corner
  4. Complete the information
  5. Select “Save run”

Delete

  1. Go to your training history
  2. Select the Run you want to delete
  3. Tap on Edit at the top of the screen
  4. Select "Delete"

Edit

Please note that editing is not yet possible. Additionally, you are not able to get a star when you log the Workout or Run manually.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 8 found this helpful